433 Rifle Range Road
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: 541-957-2026, Fax: 541-957-4881
To report an emergency or a road hazard during non business hours, please contact dispatch at 541-440-4471



The Operations and Maintenance Division is responsible for operating and maintaining the County road system, the County landfill, and 11 solid waste transfer stations. Specific responsibilities include road and bridge maintenance, roadway signing and striping, roadside vegetation control, solid waste operations, recycling, and the Adopt-A-Highway program.

Roadway maintenance is divided into 4 maintenance districts:

Garrett McGraw – Division Manager

Roseburg Maintenance District
Phone: 541-440-4240
Tyson Duncan – District Supervisor

Myrtle Creek Maintenance District
Phone: 541-863-3711
Mike Leming – District Supervisor

Sutherlin Maintenance District
Phone: 541-459-4032
Jason Moos – District Supervisor

Reedsport Maintenance District
Phone: 541-271-3207
Tim Hinds – District Supervisor