Douglas County Oregon Government Portal Management & Finance
Douglas County Oregon Government Portal
Search Site Map Home Community Links
  Departments Online Information Codes & Policies Employment About  
M & F Home
Financial Reports
  FY 2019 Reports
  FY 2018 Reports
  FY 2017 Reports
  FY 2016 Reports
  FY 2015 Reports
  FY 2014 Reports
  FY 2013 Reports
  FY 2012 Reports
  FY 2011 Reports
  FY 2010 Reports
  Archived Reports
  FY 2021 Budget
  FY 2020 Budget
  FY 2019 Budget
  FY 2018 Budget
  FY 2017 Budget
  FY 2016 Budget
  FY 2015 Budget
  FY 2014 Budget
  FY 2013 Budget
  FY 2012 Budget
  FY 2011 Budget
  FY 2010 Budget
  Archived Budgets
Other Financial Reporting
Tax Collection
  Predator Damage Control
  Tax Foreclosure
  Year End Tax Summary
Management & Finance

The major areas of responsibility of Management and Finance are budget, payroll, accounting, purchasing, treasury and property tax collection.

The department is responsible for providing accounting services, treasury services and administering the property tax collection system in an accurate and timely manner. It produces and publishes the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) and the Annual Budget document; develops and maintains financial control policies and procedures; and ensures compliance to federal laws and regulations, state regulations and statutes, and County Board orders and resolutions.


Finance Office

Location: 1036 SE Douglas Ave., Room 301
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12 Noon and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Closed Holidays

(541) 440-4218


Treasury Office

Location: 1036 SE Douglas Ave., Room 324
Roseburg, Oregon 97470

(541) 957-4874

Tax Collection Office
Location: 1036 SE Douglas Ave., Room 205
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
Hours: 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Monday - Friday
Closed Holidays
Property Tax Questions: (541) 440-4253
Property Value Questions: (Assessor's Office) (541) 440-4222

(541) 440-4338

Property Tax Payments Online
Chief Financial Officer:
Jessica Hansen
General Ledger:
Bobbie Anderson
David Reeck 
Accounts Payable:
Jan Powers
Carol Kemtes
Deputy Treasurer:
Lesa Miller
Tax Collection Deputy:
Michele Nelson



Douglas County Web sites provide general information and services. Information and linked sites have not been reviewed. The completeness, timeliness and availability of data are not known. Links and references to other sites are not endorsements. Douglas County is not liable for any damages that may result from use of this site.