Douglas County Juvenile Department
Contact Us

Douglas County Juvenile Department


Locations where a print version of the
Report Card can be picked up:

  Douglas County Juvenile Department
  Douglas County Libraries
  Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
  Douglas County Information Desk
Located in the main Court House, 2nd Floor
  Board Of Commissioners Office
  Cow Creek Band Of Umpqua Tribe Of Indians Office
  Douglas ESD Office
  Roseburg School District Office
  City of Myrtle Creek Police Department
  City of Reedsport Police Department
  City of Roseburg Police Department
  City of Sutherlin Police Department
  City of Winston Police Department
  Oregon State Police Office