Fair Board

The Fair Board is made up of five members consisting of one representative from the agricultural industry, one from the timber industry, one from the business community and two at-large members. Service on the Board is voluntary and members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Our Fair Board:

John Blodgett, Chairman

Brant Guido, Vice Chair

Todd Munsey

Paul Beck

Sandy Bratton

How Can We Help?

Fairgrounds Complex Staff:

Fairgrounds Director
Dan Hults | 541-957-7010 | drhults@co.douglas.or.us

Event & Exhibitor Coordinator
Ciera Keith | 541-440-4394 | clkeith@co.douglas.or.us

Fairgrounds Professional Catering
Kim Perry | 541-440-4425 | kdperry@co.douglas.or.us

Marketing Director
Brenda Mayberry | 541-440-4396 | bsmayber@co.douglas.or.us

Finance Manager
Mary Cartwright | 541-440-4359 | mccartwr@co.douglas.or.us

Sponsored By