Douglas County Bicycling Guide

Douglas County & Roseburg Bicycle Map can be obtained from:

Roseburg Visitors & Convention Bureau
410 S.E. Spruce Street
PO Box 1262
Roseburg, OR 97470

Umpqua National Forest
P.O. Box 1008
2900 NW Stewart Parkway
Roseburg, OR 97470

Bureau of Land Management
777 N.W. Garden Valley Blvd.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 440-4930

Return to the Biking Page

Click here to download a mileage chart for areas in Douglas County.

This bicycle map was funded by
City of Roseburg Douglas County  Bureau of Land Management  Umpqua National Forest Service Oregon Department of Transportation

To see bike maps click on the area you want to see.
Drain/Yoncalla area
Sutherlin/Oakland area
Winston area
Myrtle Creek/Canyonville area

To see bike route text click on the area you want to see.
Stewart Park - Fairgrounds
River Forks Park Loop
Roseburg - River Forks Park
Stewart Park - V.A. Loop