Douglas County Oregon Government Portal Clerks Office
Douglas County Oregon Government Portal
Search Site Map Home Community Links
  Departments Online Information Codes & Policies Employment About  
  Clerk Home
    Candidate Office Requirements
    Current Measures
    Current Candidates
    Douglas County Government
    Drop Site Locations
    Election Results
    Forms & Links
    Political Parties and Precinct Committee People
    UCC Zone Map
    Precinct Maps
     Interactive Maps
    Register to Vote
    State Calendar
    Voter Count by Party
    Oregon Secretary of State
  Track Your Ballot
  Circuit Court


Clerk's Office > Elections > Current Candidate Filings

All Filed Candidates
November 8, 2016 General Election
Douglas County 
Douglas County Clerk
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Patricia (Patty) Hitt (541) 817-3074

P.O. Box 1573

Roseburg, OR  97470

Douglas County Sheriff
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
John W Hanlin (541) 670-6704

P.O. Box 171

Winchester OR  97495

Douglas County Treasurer
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Dick Filley (541) 643-0812

572 SE Jackson Street

Roseburg  OR  97470

Library District Board (Pending Formation of District)
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Bob Bell (541) 679-9105

P.O. Box 195

Dillard, OR  97432
Gary Waugaman (541) 672-4540

9496 South Bank Road

Roseburg, OR  97470
Joe Coyne (541) 271-2103

P.O. Box 1663

Winchester Bay, OR  97467
James G "Jim" Williams (916) 601-0876

625 Serene Lane

Roseburg, OR  97471
Norm Gershon (541) 430-1278

1658 Kendall Street

Roseburg, OR  97471
Carol Hilderbrand (541) 825-3752

3459 Days Creek Road

Days Creek, OR  97429






Notice: The information provided here is for convenience ONLY.  The records located at the Douglas County Clerk's office are the one and only legal instruments.  Although reasonable attempts are made to maintain this information as accurate as possible, these documents are being provided as an informational convenience ONLY.  Douglas County in no way will be liable for any inaccuracies, inconsistencies, errors, omissions, or other deviations in these documents from the original copies maintained and filed at the Douglas County Clerk Office, Roseburg, Oregon.