Douglas County Oregon Government Portal Clerks Office
Douglas County Oregon Government Portal
Search Site Map Home Community Links
  Departments Online Information Codes & Policies Employment About  
   
 
  Clerk Home
  Elections
    Candidate Office Requirements
    Current Measures
    Current Candidates
    Douglas County Government
    Drop Site Locations
    Election Results
    Forms & Links
    Political Parties and Precinct Committee People
    UCC Zone Map
    Precinct Maps
     Interactive Maps
    Register to Vote
    State Calendar
    Voter Count by Party
    Oregon Secretary of State
  Recording
  Circuit Court
   

 

Clerk's Office > Elections > Current Candidate Filings

May 17, 2016 Primary Election
Douglas County
Douglas County Commissioner (Position 1)
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Gary Leif (541) 643-8500

516 SE Jackson Street

Roseburg OR  97470

gary@leif4commissioner.com
Susan Morgan- WITHDRAWN  

 

 

Mark A Garcia-

WITHDRAWN

 

 

 
J.D. Parks (541) 971-3984

1328 Creek Road

Azalea  OR  97410

bluesdoc667@gmail.com
Dennis Rogers (541) 637-8406

1605 NW Evans

Roseburg  OR  97471

Dennis@CannaKing.com
Victoria Hawks (541) 580-6498

2900 W Oriole Drive

Roseburg  OR  97471

victoria@hawksco.com
Nancy (Morgan) Lee (541) 271-3331

P.O. Box 123

Gardiner  OR  97441

nancy.morgan.lee123@gmail.com
R.L. Roberts (541) 817-9052

1243 N.E. Malheur

Roseburg OR  97470

 
Dale Bryson (541) 580-1821

351 Champagne Ct

Roseburg  OR  97471

brysond@douglasfast.net
Dave Leonard (541) 580-4871

P.O. Box 605

Winchester  OR  97495

davel@pinnaclewestern.com
 

Douglas County Clerk
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Patricia (Patty) Hitt (541) 817-3074

P.O. Box 1573

Roseburg, OR  97470

hitt4clerk@gmail.com
       
       

Douglas County Sheriff
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
John W Hanlin (541) 670-6704

P.O. Box 171

Winchester OR  97495

jwhanlin@yahoo.com
       
       

Douglas County Treasurer
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Dick Filley (541) 643-0812

572 SE Jackson Street

Roseburg  OR  97470

coltfinancial@yahoo.com
       
       

Justice of the Peace (Drain)
Name Phone Mailing Address E-Mail
Russell G. Trump (541) 849-2992

5228 Hayhurst Road

Yoncalla  OR  97499

russelltrump@centurytel.net
       
       


Judge of the Circuit Court, 16th District, Position 3

Click here for list of Candidates in the Judge of the Circuit Court, 16th District, Position 3 Race

 

 

 

Notice: The information provided here is for convenience ONLY.  The records located at the Douglas County Clerk's office are the one and only legal instruments.  Although reasonable attempts are made to maintain this information as accurate as possible, these documents are being provided as an informational convenience ONLY.  Douglas County in no way will be liable for any inaccuracies, inconsistencies, errors, omissions, or other deviations in these documents from the original copies maintained and filed at the Douglas County Clerk Office, Roseburg, Oregon.